Charlotte

Female / Libra / 22
Visitors
0
Likes
0
Online
About Me

  • Gender Female
  • Age 22
  • Seeking a Female
  • Country Unknown
My Habits

  • Smoking Rarely
  • Drinking Rarely
My Appearance

  • Ethnicity African
  • Body type Other
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eye color Blue
Description

Hey, my name is Charlotte. I currently stay in Tampa, FL. I’m in school for nursing, and will be finishing up pretty soon. I’m currently employed at a doctors office for women, and I’m planning on getting my white coat soon (becoming the doctor) . I love to hang out and enjoy myself. HMU for more

I am outgoing, adventurous to an extent, and ope to new things. I am a single mother so any man that is interested must know that my son comes first and we are a package deal. I like to go to the movies, jazz clubs, bowling, sitting at home and reading, playing pool. playing cards, and just having a good time.

I am looking for a man that is secure in himself and willing to take charge in our relationship but not take advantage of me and try and walk over me. I am a very respectful person and expect the same in return. 

I am family oriented and love spending time with them.I spend a lot of holidays with my family, however I am willing to split that time with my future man and his family as well. It is important to me to have a close family. 

I believe in honesty and always being open with one another. I want to be with someone that is willing to open up to me and that I can open up to as well. I understand that we all have pasts and I believe that we all deserve a chance in life and love.

Background & Heritage

I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Hobbies & Leisure

Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing