Sofia

Female / Libra / 38
Visitors
0
Likes
0
Online
About Me

  • Gender Female
  • Age 38
  • Seeking a Female
  • Country Unknown
My Habits

  • Smoking Quit
  • Drinking Often
My Appearance

  • Ethnicity Hispanic
  • Body type Other
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eye color Brown
Description

Outspoken, honest, passionate about life. Rediscovering the joys of cooking (global foodie *S*), a listener and problem fixer (every problem has a solution – even if that solution is completely crazy *S*), I like movies, LOVE music. I have a wonderful, vivacious, intense 21 year old son so the new passion is drag racing. Its his life’s ambition, therefore its mine *S*. And even if none of this is initially attractive to you – what’s the worst thing that can happen? You make a new friend? – Don’t be shy. Say hi.

Background & Heritage

I want someone who still believes they can reach for the stars. Someone who can go from hectic to staring at the stars for a little self-awareness. Someone who can at least be supportive (even if at first they don't "get it" *S*) - Someone who can talk about politics and not get upset if I disagree. Definitely a fellow "foodie" interested in experimental cooking (even if it ends up neither of us like it - at least we tried)

Hobbies & Leisure

4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Travelling, Walking